Vorstand und Vereinsrat des TC Sauerlach


Allgemeine Anfragen rund um den TC Sauerlach bitte an info@tcsauerlach.de


Funktion

Name

Tel. /Handy

Fax

E-Mail (senden)

Clubheim 08104 9256

1. Vorsitzender

Helmut Plutat

08104 887943

helmut.plutat@tcsauerlach.de

2. Vorsitzender

Kai Palm

08104 9689

 

kai.palm@tcsauerlach.de

Schatzmeisterin

Katrin Borchert

08104 646570

089 23 555 828

katrin.borchert@tcsauerlach.de

Sportwart

Siegfried Müller

08104 8886640

 

siegfried.mueller@tcsauerlach.de

Schriftführer

Uli Schneider

0172 3961611

uli.schneider@tcsauerlach.de

Jugendwart

Silke Rohde

08104 889117

 

jugend@tcsauerlach.de

Jugendwart

Christine Hartung

08104 649966

jugend@tcsauerlach.de

Breitensportwart

Michaela Schmid

08104 9795

 

michaela.schmid@tcsauerlach.de

TL Plätze

Kai Palm

08104 9689

 

kai.palm@tcsauerlach.de
TL Clubheim Peter Steuck

08104 666464

peter.steuck@tcsauerlach.de

Wirtschaftswesen

Michaela Schmid

08104 9795

 

michaela.schmid@tcsauerlach.de


last updated: 26.06.2017


© 2002-2017 TC Sauerlach